“Oozing with sentimentality” – Vanyaland UPCOMING EP DOG YEARSDUE OUT JULY 19 The absolutely captivating Indie Pop group Sub-Radio have teamed up with Vanyaland to premiere the music video for “Dreamcatcher”. Paired with the effervescent quality of the recently released single, the video perfectly illustrates that moment of “What If” when you first see that person that could forever change […]

Avarus Share Explosive Single NOVA – Modern Metalcore From Blackpool

Avarus Release Explosive Single NOVAHigh Octane Metalcore From Blackpool Blackpool, the home of hen nights and also AVARUS, the modern metalcore quartet, both are loud and raucous, but you’ll only want to see one again! Avarus recently released the title track from their forthcoming EP, NOVA, which is set for release later this year. The new track takes […]

Merit Announces New EP ‘Living With The Low’ Out July 26th, 2019

Available for Pre-Order: Lansdale pop punk act Merit has announced their third record, Living With The Low. Featuring latest single, “Woe, She’s A Gravedigger,” Living With The Low was recorded/produced by Matt Brasch of The Wonder Years, mixed by Nick Steinborn of The Wonder Years, and mastered by Bill Henderson of Thursday. Fans can pre-order the new EP, set to be released […]

Academy Killer Announces “Lost In Make Believe”, Out September 20th

Academy KillerAnnounces New EPLost In Make BelieveOut September 20th, 2019 Available for Pre-Save: Passion. Expression. Drive. Hamilton-based pop punk band Academy Killer incorporates each of these things into every note, and is gearing up to share it with the world via their forthcoming sophomore EP, Lost In Make Believe. On Lost In Make Believe, the band shares: “The universe […]

Indie-Darling Henry Chadwick Returns With New Single + Announces New EP

INDIE ROCKER HENRY CHADWICK RELEASES NEW SINGLE “AWAKE” ANNOUNCES NEW EP ‘THE PRESIDENT OF MAKE BELIEVE’ ON SWOON CITY MUSIC STREAM “AWAKE” HERE!WATCH “AWAKE” LIVE AT COMPOUND RECORDINGS HERE! Santa Cruz indie rocker Henry Chadwick announces a new EP titled The President of Make Believe, out this Fall via Swoon City Music. Grimy Goods premiered the raucous lead single “Awake” complimenting the “head-crashing percussion and buzzy-guitar work,” and highlighting, “Chadwick’s cutting croon that […]

Drown This City Sign to UNFD; Announce New EP

DROWN THIS CITY Sign to UNFD Announce New EPAlpha // Survivor Out July 5th Reveal Lead Single “In Your Image” Freshly signed to UNFD and armed with their colossal new EP Alpha // Survivor, Melbourne post-hardcore band Drown This City are marking a definitive new era. With lead single “In Your Image” at the helm, the six-track EP marks a triumphant statement of […]

Young Culture Announces Co-Headline Shows With Rarity

YOUNG CULTUREAnnounces Coheadline Shows With Rarity New EP (This Is) Heaven Out NowviaEqual Vision Records “Magnan’s urgent delivery, coupled with his emotionally-loaded voice makes “21 Days” reminiscent of the pop-punk greats of the early-to-mid 2000s such as New Found Glory and Sum 41.” – Billboard “Young Culture will no doubt usher in a new wave of thoughtful, intricate pop in 2019.” […]

Widmore Announces New EP, “Hostile,” Out June 28th

WidmoreAnnounces New EPHostileOut June 28th, 2019 Calgary metalcore band Widmore is thrilled to announce the band’s forthcoming EP, Hostile. Set to be released on June 28th, 2019, Hostile features lead single ” Welcome // The End,” and three brand new tracks. For additional information, please visit: On the new EP, vocalist Ruel James shares: “The apocalyptic soundscape of the record is meant […]