Arms Akimbo Releases ‘Seven Dollar Paycheck’ EP

Los Angeles indie group Arms Akimbo (Chris Kalil – vox/guitar, Peter Schrupp – vox/guitar, Matt Sutton – drums and Colin Boppell – vox/bass) return with a new EP, Seven Dollar Paycheck. It’s a record that continues to expose the anxiety, trepidation but also wonderment in taking on an uncertain world whilst feeling barely armed for that reality. The theme of the EP is obvious: […]


OSO OSO TO RELEASE HIGHLY-ANTICIPATED NEW ALBUM BASKING IN THE GLOW ON AUGUST 16 STREAM LEAD SINGLE “DIG” HERE. PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE NOW. Jade Lilitri is used to pessimism. It’s what he’s written most of his band Oso Oso’s music about. But on their new album, he’s radically committed to letting the light in, if only because Lilitri […]

Sub-Radio Premieres New Single “Room For You” Exclusively with Atwood Magazine

SUB-RADIO PREMIERES NEW SINGLE “ROOM FOR YOU”EXCLUSIVELY WITH ATWOOD MAGAZINE “‘Room For You’ is refreshing like the breeze rushing in through the passenger side window.” – Atwood Magazine UPCOMING EP DOG YEARSDUE OUT JULY 19 D.C. – based indie pop group Sub-Radio are giving fans an early listen to their new single “Room For You” today. Premiering exclusively with Atwood Magazine, “Room For You” […]

Young Culture Celebrates “(This Is) Heaven” Charting Success

YOUNG CULTURE Celebrates (This Is) Heaven Charting Success #22 New Artist #53 Indie Available for Purchase Here Now Streaming via Spotify & Apple Music Watch Brand New Music Video, “21 Days,” here “Magnan’s urgent delivery, coupled with his emotionally-loaded voice makes “21 Days” reminiscent of the pop-punk greats of the early-to-mid 2000s such as New […]