He Is Legend To Release “White Bat” This Summer, Drop New Song “Boogiewoman”

HE IS LEGEND TO RELEASE WHITE BAT ON JUNE 28 VIA SPINEFARM RECORDS LISTEN TO NEW SONG “BOOGIEWOMAN” North Carolina’s He Is Legend will release the new album White Bat throughSpinefarm Recordson June 28.  The album is available for pre-order here. The band has shared the new song “Boogiewoman.” Listen here. The band previously released the title track in late 2018. Listen here. “White Bat is the purest, most passionate, […]

The Ocean Cure Unveil New Video for “Structures” Announce EP – RE: Discover

THE OCEAN CUREANNOUNCE NEW EP RE: DISCOVER OUT 6/14FEATURING NEW SINGLE “STRUCTURES” Based in Toronto, Canada, The Ocean Cure, consisting of members Pauline Taylor (Vocals), Casius Wray-Muto (Bass/Unclean-Vocals), Mike Di Monte (Guitar/Vocals), and Nicola Sudano (Drums/Programming), offer a vast sound of post-hardcore and metalcore sensibilities, with a dash of prog and a sprinkle of pop. They are thrilled […]

Northlane Announce New Album “Alien,” Drop New Video for “Bloodline”

NORTHLANE ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM ALIEN OUT AUGUST 2 VIA UNFD LISTEN + WATCH THE VIDEO FOR THEIR MOST PERSONAL NEW SINGLE “BLOODLINE” U.S. HEADLINE TOUR PLANNED FOR AUGUST + SEPTEMBER Sydney metallers Northlane have announced the upcoming release of their fifth studio album, Alien, out August 2 via UNFD. The album is available for pre-order now with various options at this location. For a band that […]

Wisconsin Rockers THE RACING PULSES Release New Original Song (“Go, Forward!”) For Hometown Professional Soccer Team Forward Madison FC

Photo: Michael Brooks Photography Alternative rockers The Racing Pulses have returned with their first release since 2017 – an anthemic single devoted to Wisconsin’s new professional outdoor soccer club, Forward Madison FC. The single “Go, Forward!” is premiering on Ghettoblaster Magazine here: http://ghettoblastermagazine.com/song-premiere-the-racing-pulses-go-forward/. “I grew up watching Manchester United because there was no team around me I really identified […]

Infinite Eve Releases New Video for Their Cover of Paramore’s “Conspiracy”

Raleigh, NC band Infinite Eve features the soaring vocals of Eve Naylor and the crushing guitar work of Paul Warren. Infinite Eve are big fans of Paramore and wanted to pay homage to them through recording a cover of their single “Conspiracy.” The song is available here:Apple Music:https://apple.co/2V4IZcESpotify:https://spoti.fi/2DpD7RgAmazon:https://amzn.to/2UMQpSzGoogle Play:http://bit.ly/2XkUytu Don’t miss their big summer show with Andy Wood on July 13th in Raleigh and stay tuned as […]

Cold Kingdom Returns With New Single/Music Video

After much anticipation, Cold Kingdom is back with their new single “A New Disaster.” Adding keys and a new voice gives Cold Kingdom a fresh sound, but they still have the hard rock edge that fans have come to love. Born of Minneapolis in 2014, Cold Kingdom is a full-out, juggernaut hard rock band that […]

Kurt Travis Announces New Solo Album; Releases New Video “Easy Peasy”

Kurt TravisAnnounces New Solo AlbumThere’s A Place I Want To Take YouOut May 17th, 2019 Available for Pre-Order: www.esquerecords.com Kurt Travis is thrilled to announce his brand new solo record, There’s A Place I Want To Take You, out May 17th via Esque Records and Blue Swan Records. Travis has also shared the first single and music, “Easy Peasy,” which you can watch below. […]

Emo Nite LA Continues To Thrive, Announces New Dates

Emo Nite LAContinues To Thrive, Announces New Dates in Cities Across the United StatesIncluding First Visit to Hawaii Emo Nite LA is growing again! The phenomenon that started in a small dive bar has announced another round of nite time events taking place in cities across the United States, including their first ever visit to Honolulu, Hawaii. […]

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Album ‘Mother Nature’, Out June 14th // New Single “Way Down” Out Now

THE DANGEROUS SUMMER ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM  MOTHER NATURE OUT JUNE 14 THROUGH HOPELESS RECORDS RELEASE NEW SONG AND MUSIC VIDEO FOR“WAY DOWN“ PRE-ORDERS AVAILABLE NOW MOTHER NATURE TOUR KICKS OFF MAY 24 The Dangerous Summer have announced their new album Mother Nature, out June 14th via Hopeless Records, and have shared the latest single “Way Down“. Speaking to the new single, the […]